‘Springs Realty Scoop Is Moving …

I am phasing out this WordPress platform in favor of my new RSSPieces.com custom blog site.

For a short time, I will be posting a few “lead-in” posts, here, but eventually all posts will be solely at my new site.

The domain name SpringsRealtyScoop.com will also follow over to my new site by the end of the year … but not until I figure a few things out.

So, here is the doorway to our new site:

Colorado Springs Real Estate Connection

Please visit often …

Sincerely, Mariana Wagner – Springs Realty Scoop – Wagner iTeam

About Mariana

I am a Mom, Wife, Real Estate Agent Trainer and Mortgage Lender. Find me at http://www.marianawagner.com
This entry was posted in Colorado Springs Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ‘Springs Realty Scoop Is Moving …

  1. Sparky says:

    Hey there! Thanks for stoppin’ by SoundBite. It was nice seeing your smiling face there! Bet you’re excited about your move to RSS Pieces. I hope that proves to be a worthwhile move for you guys! Best of Luck!

  2. SPARKY!
    I love your Soundbite blog. Definitely a fan 🙂 Our new RSS Pieces platform is awesome and there are a lot of great things on the horizon as well.
    I look forward to seeing yout on our new site!

Leave a Reply

