Mariana’s Book-Meme

Here are the Top 5 Books that I Love and Why I Love them … (Thank You Ann …)

  1. Millionaire Real Estate AgentGary Keller.
    Of course I love this book. This is one of my MAJOR motivations for staying in real estate. Although it lays out the principles behind Keller Williams Realty, it also gives some GREAT information for ANY agent with ANY company in ANY market.
  2. This Book Will Change Your Life (I and II)
    – BENRIK. (365 Days of Hysterical Living)

    Um… Thinking OUTSIDE the box is the ONLY purpose for this book. Here is their website: www.benrik.co.uk

  3. Jonathan Livingston Seagull – Richard Bach
    Life … Self-Perception … Self-Sacrifice … Read it again and again and again …
  4. Where the Wild Things Are – Maurice Sendak
    How can you NOT love this book?!? I have felt like Max MANY times throughout my life in real estate.
  5. To Kill a Mockingbird – Harper Lee
    This is the BEST book on humanity and learning about pride, prejudice, selfishness … and JUSTICE.





Of course, I love all kinds of books, but these are ALWAYS top on my list.

About Mariana

I am a Mom, Wife, Real Estate Agent Trainer and Mortgage Lender. Find me at http://www.marianawagner.com
This entry was posted in Off-Topic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

