Real Estate Industry on Brink of a Kodak Moment?

Thanks to the Future Of Real Estate Marketing (one of my favorite RSS feeds…) I have stumbled across a non-real estate related video that is completely applicable to our new digital world of real estate.

I have always been a strong supporter of WEB 2.0, Real Estate 2.0 and all the NEW stuff that the internet and technology has brought to this career that I call my own. Keeps me on my toes.

Change? Yep! Embrace it, baby!

As I once heard, from someone here on Active Rain
Technology is not going to replace real estate agents. Real Estate agents with technology will replace real estate agents."

Bring it on… And lay on the Schmaltz.

About Mariana

I am a Mom, Wife, Real Estate Agent Trainer and Mortgage Lender. Find me at http://www.marianawagner.com
This entry was posted in A Little Motivation, Business, Colorado Springs Real Estate, Real Estate Rants, Real Estate Stories, Real Estate- General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

